Fanebook.com Duplicate facebook
This site is exact replica of facebook Login screen . Its a phishing site . I just opened to see its HTML source code all it has is complex JavaScript inside document.write JavaScript function . Even the HTML source looks dangerous and complex to me leave aside the site itself.
Trackback
RSS Feed
(UNITED KINGDOM) on
(INDONESIA) on 
Related Posts you may like to Read...
4 Comments
1.
Navin From
(UNITED STATES)
Wrote Using
Mozilla Firefox 3.0.1 on
Windows Vista on 18. August 2008 at 12:31 pm
Web forgeries are designed to trick you into revealing personal or financial information by imitating sources you may trust.
Entering any information on this web page may result in identity theft or other fraud.
2.
Navin From
(UNITED STATES)
Wrote Using
Mozilla Firefox 3.0.1 on
Windows Vista on 18. August 2008 at 12:48 pm
3.
Roshan Bhattarai From
(NEPAL)
Wrote Using
Mozilla Firefox 3.0.1 on
Windows XP on 20. August 2008 at 5:24 pm
Thanks to firefox 3..when I opened this website yesterday it alerted web forgery….
always check the browser’s address bar cleary to prevent yourself from such kind of phishing websites…
4.
Hem From
(INDIA)
Wrote Using
Safari 526.11.2 on
Mac OS X on 20. August 2008 at 5:30 pm
I am using safari on a Mac . It didn’t show me warning.. one more reason Firefox is better than safari